… the incessant ramblings of a voluble gal

Blog Night for the Nats!

Posted on: August 21, 2008

Just read about this select few bloggers that get to Meet Collin Balester over at the Nationals Inquisition

Collin Ballester at Nationals Ballpark

blog.

Collin Balester at Nationals Ballpark

Since I have season tix and take pics at games which have been used on their blog, would it only be fitting if I could actually attend this event to blog about my experience and get some up close pics.

Also, I would like Collin to know I am a fan 🙂

2 Responses to "Blog Night for the Nats!"

Hey Andrea, thanks for the pingback on my site. I hope you don’t mind me using your pics off flickr. I tend to use pics that people allow to be blogged and if they don’t like it, I take them down.

Thanks for reading and I will give you a shout out when I can.

I don’t mind at all if you use my photos. I find/found it flattering after the first time. Let me know if you want me to take other types of photos of players and at the ballpark.

Leave a Reply

Blog Notice to Readers

This is the personal blog of Andrea R. Baker. The views expressed within this blog are not representative of her employer, Navstar Inc. or any other professional association.



View Andrea R. Baker's profile on LinkedIn



While I may post and discuss the social web on this blog, please refer to my professional blog for my thoughts on Enterprise 2.0 and the workplace.

My Flickr

