… the incessant ramblings of a voluble gal

Navstar Inc. Blog

Posted on: March 18, 2008

Last week I started the launch of our blog presence at Navstar Inc. The website and blogNavstar Banner are still undergoing cosmetic reconstruction and therefore the link to the blogs is not linked on the company website, yet. But I am putting the link out there so those who meet me at conventions and conferences can start seeing my social web technology specific blogs appear over there.

I will still blog over here on my personal blog, but my professional voice and opinion can now be found over, there. So check it out.

2 Responses to "Navstar Inc. Blog"

Andrea this is nice. Very nicely done. The disclaimer at top is a great idea.

Andrea –

I am working with some social media technologies used for HR to communicate with college students for potential hires. I am interested in some feedback. Can we talk at some point?

Thanks
E

Leave a Reply

Blog Notice to Readers

This is the personal blog of Andrea R. Baker. The views expressed within this blog are not representative of her employer, Navstar Inc. or any other professional association.



View Andrea R. Baker's profile on LinkedIn



While I may post and discuss the social web on this blog, please refer to my professional blog for my thoughts on Enterprise 2.0 and the workplace.

My Flickr

